Muhammad Azhar Ch.

Managing Director
+92-300-8663681
azhar@ptbhouse.com

Dr. Rizwan Khan

Economic and Technology Advisor
+84-83-481 1104
rizwan.khan@ptbhouse.com

Muhammad Ghazali Akhtar

Director Networking
+92-321-2111949
ghazali@ptbhouse.com

Muhammad Salman

Director Operations
+92-321-8896864
salman@ptbhouse.com

Muhammad Azam Ch.

Business Planning Advisor
+92-300-8637790
azam@ptbhouse.com

Tasneem Ahmed

Business Development Executive
+92-300-8298552
tasneem@ptbhouse.com